The development of the RBT is funded by a joint venture between the U.S. Forest Service, Rocky Mountain Research Station, Boise, Idaho, and ESSA Technologies Ltd. We also gratefully acknowledge the extensive financial support of the Bonneville Power Administration (BPA) Project 2003-017-00, the Integrated Status & Effectiveness Monitoring Project (ISEMP).

The current development team consists of Philip Bailey, Carolyn Bohn, Katy Bryan, Jim McKean, David Nagel, Nick Ochoski and Frank Poulsen.


Bonneville Power Administration